We are currently rated 4.18 out of 5 based on 163 ratings and 24 guest reviews.

 

We enjoyed our stay, everyone was helpful and friendly. Only complaint was there was not WIFI in the lower level room we were in. We were told it was fixed but it was not, several times during our stay. . I would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4.25/5

Reviewed by Susan Chrysler from Ontario,Canada on 16 Oct 20

Most enjoyable stay.Would recommend hotel to others.Good food and value for money.

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Joseph McCormick from County Antrim,Northern Ireland on30 Jun 2013

Absolutely loved our stay here, food and service was brilliant, room was so much more than we expected, staff were very helpful and informative and we would definitely come back for another visit :) Thanks so much

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Ashley Liggins from Northamptonshire,Northern Ireland on03 Jun 2013

Enjoyed the stay - good, clean, hotel with friendly staff

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Janet Donnelly from Staffordshire,England on 02 Jun 2013

Lovely food, rooms clean and comfortable.

Rating: 4.75/5

Reviewed by fiona gosnell from ENGLAND,England on 29 May 2013

A lovely hotel, with friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast every morning, and other delicious meals in the bar

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Geraldine Watkins from SK,Canada on 18 May 2013

Very pleasant stay

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Paul Rossiter from Co. Wexford,Ireland on 22 Mar 2012

Perfect

Rating: 4.75/5

Reviewed by Thomas Kuehn from Deutschland/Rheinland-Pfalz,Northern Ireland on 02 Mar 2012

excellent as usual, meal was superb. rooms could be brighter for doing paperwork though

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Duncan Baxter from  Lanarkshire,Scotland on 01 Mar 2012

I was very pleased with my stay at the Fir Trees Hotel. We have friends in Strabane and Clady so it is convenient for visiting both. The atmosphere is very cozy and friendly.

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Mary Huff from NJ,United States on 05 Dec 2011

I stayed at the Fir Trees for a business break and I can honestly state that it was the best work stay I have ever had. The staff were helpful and the room was very comfortable. Would definately recommend and would definately return.

Rating: 4.50/5

Reviewed by Michael Banford from Down,Northern Ireland on 04 Nov 2011

Spent one night in the Fir Trees in September. It was a pleasant experience with efficient and friendly staff. I would stay again if necessary and have recommended it to others.

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by DAVID HASKINS from ANTRIM,Northern Ireland on 14 Oct 2011

Great Place to stay staff were great and the food was amazing :)

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by NOEL O LOUGHLIN from DUBLIN,Ireland on 10 Oct 2011

Lovely hotel and great breakfast. Would definitely recommend to my friends & family.

Rating: 4/5

Reviewed by Margaret Glover from Glasgow,England on 07 Oct 2011

Stayed in your hotel in Sept. of 1997. Warm hotel to stay, Strabane has changed SO MUCH! We enjoyed our stay and the meals available there. Hope to see same friendly service the next time we have an opportunity to stay. The Scotts

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Robert J Scott from TN,United States on 18 Sep 2011

that is our 2nd stay at the fir trees hotel we just like everything about it lovely & relaxed

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by sally mc hugh from co donegal,Ireland on 12 Sep 2011

Excellent Value for Money. Staff were fantastic and the hotel is of a standard that could command much higher prices!

Rating: 4/5

Reviewed by John Logue from Tyrone,Northern Ireland on 19 Aug 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Fir Trees Hotel. Rooms were very comfortable & well presented. I found staff to be extremely helpful & friendly. The food in the bar was great & very good value for money. I would definitely stay here again & would also recommend to others.

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Jackie Doherty from Surrey,United Kingdom on 06 Jun 2011

Our stay was just overnight, We found the staff very helpful & pleasent and the hotel very clean & tidy. We would stayi again and would recommend to others

Rating: 3.50/5

Reviewed by CAHTERINE LEE from GREATER MANCHESTER,United Kingdom on 05 Jun 2011

Everyone very friendly, excellent twin room - very clean and comfortable. Good hot breakfast each morning too.

Rating: 4.66/5

Reviewed by JEAN BONNER from SURREY,United Kingdom on 08 May 2011

Room was of the standard expected for the price and the food was exceptionally good.

Rating: 4.50/5

Reviewed by Stephen Arundel from Notts,United Kingdom on 24 Apr 2011

We had a lovely stay, the room was big and comfortable. We enjoyed a great breakfast the next day and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would use the hotel again.

Rating: 5/5

Reviewed by Paul Roberts from Essex,United Kingdom on 20 Apr 2011

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was a pleasant and welcoming stay.

Rating: 2/5

Reviewed by Liam Twomey from Co. Kerry,Ireland on 11 Apr 2011

Very comfortable stay with good food all at a competitive price.

Rating: 4.33/5

Reviewed by Robert Dyke from Gloucestershire,United Kingdom on 30 Mar 2011

;